ABOUT US

Founded in 1937 as “The Voice of Tennessee Catholic Life,” the Tennessee Register serves the growing Catholic Community by providing them with vital international, national, regional and local news, feature writing and editorial commentary relating to all things Catholic. It is the primary means of communication between the diocese and the Catholic faithful of Middle Tennessee.

The Tennessee Register has received many awards for reporting including the award for General Excellence in its circulation category from the Catholic Press Association, Our editors, reporters and photographers have won many individual first place awards for their outstanding work. The Tennessee Register is one of the best and most decorated diocesan Catholic newspapers in the country.

THE TENNESSEE REGISTER

2800 McGavock Pike
Nashville, TN  |  37214-1402

615-783-0750 Fax: 615-783-0285
tnregister@dioceseofnashville.com

Rick Musacchio
Director of Communications and Editor in Chief

Rick.Musacchio@dioceseofnashville.com

Nancy Mattson
Administrative Assistant

615-783-0750
Nancy.Mattson@dioceseofnashville.com

Debbie Lane
Creative Services Manager

Debbie.Lane@dioceseofnashville.com

Steve Valiquette
Advertising Manager
615-662-6436

Steve.Valiquette@dioceseofnashville.com

Erik Ritland
Web Designer
615-783-2406

Erik.Ritland@dioceseofnashville.com